Honorary Research Fellows

 

Travis Andrews

Honorary Research Fellow
tandrews2@wisc.edu

B.S. Natural Resources, Cornell University
Ph.D Earth Environmental Sciences, Lehigh University

 

 

 

Max Brosig

Honorary Research Fellow

BA Environmental Science, St. Norbert’s College
MA Quality Systems Management, The National Graduate School of Quality Management

 

 

 

Collier CAP prof small

Sarah Collier

Honorary Research Fellow

smcollier@wisc.edu

PhD Plant Breeding, Cornell University, 2011
BS Botany, University of Washington, 2004

 

 

Mike Gremillion

Honorary Research Fellow
Gremillion@wisc.edu

MS Meteorology, Texas A&M University

 

 

 

Roman Hohl

Honorary Research Fellow
roman.hohl@agriculturalrisktransfer.com

Ph.D Geoscience, University of Fribourg

 

 

 

 

Buddhika “Jay” Jayamaha

Honorary Research Fellow
bjayamaha@wisc.edu

PhD Political Science, Northwestern University

 

 

Mike Marsicek

Honorary Research Fellow
mmarsicek@gmail.com

MA Strategic Studies, U.S. Army War College
MA Organizational Leadership & Management, George Washington University
MS Geoscience, Mississippi State University
BS Post-Secondary & Adult Education, University of Nevada-Las Vegas

 

 

Jon Meiman

Honorary Research Fellow
Jonathan.Meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov

MD, University of Alabama at Birmingham

 

 

 

Robb Randall

Honorary Research Fellow
robb.m.randall.civ@mail.mil

PhD Atmospheric Sciences, University of Arizona
MS Meteorology, Air Force Institute of Technology
BS Meteorology, University of Oklahoma

 

Eva Weltzien-Rattunde

Honorary Research Fellow
hrattunde@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

hfwrattunde

Fred Weltzien-Rattunde

Honorary Research Fellow
weltzienratt@wisc.edu